Hjem / Om oss / Ansatte

Felix Laate
Mulighetsutvikler

  
   +47 99 32 90 91
 felix@greaterstavanger.com

May Endresen
Mulighetsutvikler - Internasjonalisering

  
   +47 95 81 33 26
 may@greaterstavanger.com

Birger Haraldseid
Mulighetsutvikler - Energi

  
   +47 90 89 31 86
 bh@greaterstavanger.com

Ola Saua Førland
Mulighetsutvikler - Analyse og innsikt

  
   +47 47 23 23 18
 ola@greaterstavanger.com

Andreas Heskestad
Mulighetsutvikler

  
   +47 97 16 91 83
 andreas@greaterstavanger.com

Kristin Reitan Husebø
Administrerende direktør

  
   +47 96 90 57 96
 kristin@greaterstavanger.com

Kristin Hetland
Mulighetsutvikler - Europa

  
   +47 91 10 13 31
 kristin.hetland@greaterstavanger.com

Svanhild Hestnes Sondresen
Mulighetsutvikler- Kommunikasjon og markedsføring

  
   +47 990 86 935
 svanhild@greaterstavanger.com

Cecilie Lervold
Kontorleder

  
   +47 984 26 324
 cecilie.lervold@forus.no

Carine Jøssang
Prosjektleder Mulighetsterminalen

  
   +47 958 46 117
 carine@greaterstavanger.com

Trond Medhus
Mulighetsutvikler

  
   +47 906 11 144
 trond@greaterstavanger.com

Thomas Bergeland
Prosjektleder Flyruteutvikling

  +47 412 17 022
   +47 412 17 022
 thomas@greaterstavanger.com