Home / About Us / Employees

Felix Laate
Opportunity Manager

  
   +47 99 32 90 91
 felix@greaterstavanger.com

May Endresen
Opportunity Manager - International Relations

  
   +47 95 81 33 26
 may@greaterstavanger.com

Birger Haraldseid
Opportunity Manager - Energy

  
   +47 90 89 31 86
 bh@greaterstavanger.com

Erling Brox
On leave

  
   +47 95 25 99 55
 erling@greaterstavanger.com

Ola Saua Førland
Opportunity Manager

  
   +47 47 23 23 18
 ola@greaterstavanger.com

Andreas Heskestad
Opportunity Manager

  
   +47 97 16 91 83
 andreas@greaterstavanger.com

Randi Thorsen
Administrative Coordinator

  51 20 81 02
   +47 91 13 24 56
 randi@greaterstavanger.com

Geir Haug
Adviser

  
   +47 91 71 11 77
 geir@greaterstavanger.com

Kristin Reitan Husebø
CEO

  
   +47 96 90 57 96
 kristin@greaterstavanger.com

Camilla Lunde
Opportunity Manager - Communications and Marketing

  
   +47 98 86 71 06
 camilla@greaterstavanger.com

Kristin Hetland
Opportunity Manager - Innovation

  
    +47 91 10 13 31
 kristin.hetland@greaterstavanger.com

Tor Arne Borge
Opportunity Manager

  
   +47 91 62 97 44
 tor.arne.borge@greaterstavanger.com