Home / What is Greater Stavanger?

What is Greater Stavanger?

Greater Stavanger is a project-based organization. We contribute to the project management of several projects, and additionally also take on roles, such as coordinator, initiator or project management. Our job is to identify opportunities and to work towards concrete results.

Our efforts are anchored in our Strategic Business Plan, so that we are geared to meet the region's, the industry's and the public authorities' wishes and needs.

You can read project summaries here, or alternately, download complete project documents and reports.

Our projects are based on our Action Plan, which again, rests on the key themes of the Strategic Business Plan for the Stavanger region.



ONS

Energy

OTC

Energy

WECP – Energy cities of the world

Energy

Welfare Technology

Expertise

The Culinary Network Délice

Food

The Air Route Project

Infrastructure

Norway Pumps & Pipes

Innovation

Triangulum

Innovation

Welfare Technology

Innovation

A Host Office

Internationalisation

Annual Conference

Public Relations

Impact Week

Public Relations

Smart Municipality

Public sector

More info:


Felix Laate


Opportunity Manager

   +47 99 32 90 91
 felix@greaterstavanger.com

May Endresen


Opportunity Manager - International Relations

   +47 95 81 33 26
 may@greaterstavanger.com

Birger Haraldseid


Opportunity Manager - Energy

   +47 90 89 31 86
 bh@greaterstavanger.com

Geir Haug


Adviser

   +47 91 71 11 77
 geir@greaterstavanger.com

Camilla Lunde


Opportunity Manager - Communications and Marketing

   +47 98 86 71 06
 camilla@greaterstavanger.com

Erling Brox


On leave

   +47 95 25 99 55
 erling@greaterstavanger.com

Ola Saua Førland


Opportunity Manager

   +47 47 23 23 18
 ola@greaterstavanger.com

Andreas Heskestad


Opportunity Manager

   +47 97 16 91 83
 andreas@greaterstavanger.com